Certificate
CERTIFICATES & WEBINARS
OVERVIEW ASSESSMENT TRAINING: THE TRIMETRIX® VALUE APPRAISAL
PROGRAM OVERVIEW

This program is for HR professionals, internal executive coaches, corporate trainers, and other employed professionals eligible to use assessments within their organization.

During this 4-session, interactive certificate program via webinar, you will learn how to use the Trimetrix®, a powerful 4-part assessment that measures behavior, motivators, capacities, and skills. Click to receive a sample Trimetrix® report and training brochure.

You will also gain access to additional assessments, including one that identifies, measures, and locates workplace stressors.

Learn how to use the Trimetrix® in your organization, on your own.
  • Before starting, take the online Trimetrix® assessment and get back a fascinating 68 page report that describes your behaviors, drives, skills, and capacities, including your intrinsic, extrinsic, and systemic thinking.

  • During Part I, learn about the Trimetrix® measurements and what your Trimetrix® report says about you.

  • Before starting part 2, give a Trimetrix® assessment to two people of your own choosing. 

  • During Part 2, prepare to debrief an assessment and/or report on your debriefing along with the other participants in your group.

  • After this training, use the Trimetrix® within your organization, on your own, and gain access to additional assessments, including one that identifies, measures, and locates workplace stressors.


Webinar Dates & Times

Part I: Didactics
Learn with your own Trimetrix® report

Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 11 AM - 5 PM Eastern 
Thursday, July 27, 2017, 11 AM - 5 PM Eastern

Part 2: Application
Review the Trimetrix® with 2 people you choose

Tuesday, August 1, 2017, 11 AM - 5 PM Eastern 
Wednesday, August 2, 2017, 11 AM - 5 PM Eastern

Breaks
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Eastern: Training
12:15 PM - 12:30 PM Eastern: Break
12:30 PM - 1:45 PM Eastern: Training
1:45 PM - 2:15 PM Eastern: Break
2:15 PM - 3:30 PM Eastern: Training
3:30 PM - 3:45 PM Eastern: Break
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern: Training

Time Zone Differences
11 AM - 5 PM Eastern
10 AM - 4 PM Central
9 AM - 3 PM Mountain & Arizona
8 AM - 2 PM Pacific






ISINTL CERTIFIED? CALL FOR REDUCED TUITION
TUITION

The $895 fee is inclusive of all materials including three Trimetrix® assessments.
SIGN ME UP!

Want to see a sample TriMetrix® report?

Click to receive a sample Trimetrix® report & training brochure.

WANT HELP VIA EMAIL?

Contact Prisila Brooks at registrar@isintl.com or
vm at 480-515-5220 (press 2).

TALK WITH SOMEONE

Contact Gail Johnston at

480-515-5220 (press 1)
or gjohnston@isintl.com